Our Staff

Name Office Position E-Mail Phone Extension
Andrew D. Neuhauser New Philadelphia Staff Attorney aneuhauser@oslsa.org 330-339-3998 8505
Andrew P. Hakala-Finch Chillicothe Staff Attorney ahakala-finch@oslsa.org 740-773-0012 8410
Anne S. Rubin Athens Managing Attorney arubin@oslsa.org 740-594-3558 8301
Baylee J. Butler Chillicothe Staff Attorney bbutler@oslsa.org 740-773-0012 8404
Charles A. Cohara Athens Staff Attorney ccohara@oslsa.org 740-594-3558 8307
Charles E. Gordon Newark Staff Attorney cgordon@oslsa.org 740-345-0850 8206
Dennis M. Harrington Newark Managing Attorney dharrington@oslsa.org 740-345-0850 8201
James M. Daniels Chillicothe Director jdaniels@oslsa.org 740-773-0012 8402
Joshua M. Goodwin Chillicothe Managing Attorney jgoodwin@oslsa.org 740-773-0012 8403
Katie L. Cornelius-Blume Chillicothe Staff Attorney kcornelius-blume@oslsa.org 740-773-0012 8408
Kristen A. Lewis New Philadelphia Senior Staff Attorney klewis@oslsa.org 330-339-3998 8504
Lauren R. Weller Portsmouth Staff Attorney lweller@oslsa.org 740-354-7563 8602
Lucy D. Schwallie Athens Staff Attorney lschwallie@seols.org 740-594-3558 8309
Mark J. Cardosi Portsmouth Managing Attorney mcardosi@oslsa.org 740-354-7563 8601
Mary Ellen Nose Athens Paralegal mnose@oslsa.org 740-594-3558 8306
Melissa D. Skilliter Columbus LITC Director mskilliter@oslsa.org 614-221-7201 8110
Melissa M. Will Columbus Pro Bono Coordinator mwill@oslsa.org 614-221-7201 8204
Michael F. Harrington New Philadelphia Managing Attorney mharrington@oslsa.org 330-339-3998 8501
Michael L. Gibbons-Camp Chillicothe Staff Attorney mgibbons-camp@oslsa.org 740-773-0012 8409
Natasha A. Plumly Steubenville Staff Attorney nplumly@oslsa.org 740-283-4781 8704
Pamela A. Bolton Steubenville Managing Attorney pbolton@oslsa.org 740-283-4781 8706
Patrina Queen Chillicothe Paralegal pqueen@oslsa.org 740-773-0012 8405
Peggy P. Lee Athens Senior Staff Attorney plee@oslsa.org 740-594-3558 8305
Robin A. Bozian Athens Project Managing Attorney rbozian@oslsa.org 740-594-3558 8302
Sarah B. Wiley Newark Staff Attorney swiley@oslsa.org 740-345-0850 8208
Sondra O. Bryson Columbus Staff Attorney sbryson@oslsa.org 614-737-0127
Tammy L. Greenwald Portsmouth Staff Attorney tgreenwald@oslsa.org 740-354-7563 8603
Thomas E. Zani Steubenville Staff Attorney tzani@oslsa.org 740-283-4781 8705
Valerie M. Webb Portsmouth Staff Attorney vwebb@oslsa.org 740-354-7563 8604
Valerie V. Hendrickson Newark Staff Attorney vhendrickson@oslsa.org 740-345-0850 8211
William H. Fraser Columbus Litigation Director wfraser@oslsa.org 614-221-7201
William P. Canterberry Newark Staff Attorney wcanterberry@oslsa.org 740-345-0850 8205

 

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux